Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
twobytwo

Hey, How's everybody been?

9 posts in this topic

Apparenty my account still works.  Been almost 3 years to the day since I was laid off by MB.

How's everybody been?  how about those new Smart cars?

-Noah

How are you Noah?

Many of us are still around 3 years later.

Welcome back Noah!  It's nice to see that you haven't forgotten us.  We certainly haven't forgotten you :)

Ron :bike:

Hey Guys!  Hope youre all well!

Still in the GTA, We moved to Mississauga.  No smarts at the moment but maybe soon - would like an electric.  We just leased a Ford Escape SEL with the 2.0 motor and it's fun.

You guys doing a mystery run 2018?

Edited by twobytwo

Hey stranger! Nice to hear from you again.

I don't have one, but have driven "Uncle Glenn"'s and it's a hoot!

No plans on the board for a Mystery Run but if enough enthusiasm is shown, perhaps something could be done.

Ok I’m a Newbie. What is a mystery run. 

Noah we have never meet or chatted. But Mercedes is not a nice place to visit or talk about buying a Smart Car. They need people like you. Our experience was not very fun.  

Welcome back, Noah.

Mercedes is going to hell in a handbasket - I think their new cars are utter crap; in chasing the mass market they have sacrificed the good taste and higher quality of 30 years ago for a quick buck.  However, some of the dealers are still good.  Three Point Motors in BC has good service.

Edited by MikeT

16 hours ago, LifeinSerenity said:

Ok I’m a Newbie. What is a mystery run.